Officers

Elected Officers, 2021-2022

Chair
Merril Silverstein
Syracuse University
merrils@syr.edu

Past Chair
Jennifer Karas Montez
Syracuse University
jmontez@maxwell.syr.edu

Chair-Elect
Stefanie Mollborn
University of Colorado Boulder
mollborn@colorado.edu

Secretary-Treasurer
Dawn Carr
Florida State University
dccarr@fsu.edu

Council (year term ends)

Jason Houle (2022)
Dartmouth College
jason.houle@dartmouth.edu

Amélie Quesnel-Vallée (2022)
McGill University
amelie.quesnelvallee@mcgill.ca

Bridget Goosby (2023)
University of Texas at Austin
bgoosby@prc.utexas.edu

Stephanie Ureña (2023)
University of Maryland
surena@umd.edu

André Christie-Mizell (2024)
Vanderbilt University
DeanChristie-Mizell@vanderbilt.edu

Anna Muraco (2024)
Loyola Marymount University
Annamaria.Muraco@lmu.edu

Student Representatives

Vesna Pajovic (2022)
Western University
vpajovic@uwo.ca

Melanie Z. Plasencia (2023)
Dartmouth College
Melanie.Z.Plasencia.GR@Dartmouth.edu

Appointed Officers, 2020-2021

Book Raffle
Adriana Reyes
Cornell University
a.reyes@cornell.edu

Professional Development and Mentoring Committee Chair
Janet Wilmoth

Syracuse University
jwilmoth@syr.edu

Membership Committee Chair
Miles Taylor
Florida State University
mtaylor3@fsu.edu

Facebook Manager
Jeffrey Lentz
University of North Georgia
jeffrey.lentz@ung.edu

Newsletter Co-Editor
Stephanie Ureña
University of South Carolina
surena@mailbox.sc.edu

Newsletter Co-Editor
Shannon Shen
Texas A&M – San Antonio
sshen@tamusa.edu

Listserv Editor
Stacy Torres 
University of California – San Francisco
Stacy.Torres@ucsf.edu

Twitter
Duygu Basaran
City University of New York (CUNY) Graduate Center
dbasaransahin@gradcenter.cuny.edu

Webmaster
Julia Kay Wolf
The University of Texas at San Antonio
julia.wolf@utsa.edu

%d bloggers like this: